Skip to main content

Maanuuhiikuu (Mental Health) art therapist in Mistissini (Sarah Robinson)

ᐃᔮᔅᒌᐦᑯᐧᐋᑖᐅᒡ
Aaschihkuwaataauch

Date

Mon, Apr 19 - Fri, Apr 23 2021, All day
Mon, May 17 - Fri, May 21 2021, All day
Mon, Jun 14 - Fri, Jun 18 2021, All day
Mon, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 23 2021, All day
Mon, Aug 16 - Fri, Aug 20 2021, All day
Mon, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 24 2021, All day

Location

Location

Canada

Sarah Robinson, art therapist. Telephone or video conferencing only.

1-5 pm

Sarah Robinson, art therapist. Telephone or video conferencing only.

1-5 pm. This service is intended for youth (10-29 years old) and families.

Questions?

Our Partners

Image
Grand Council of the Crees logo
Image
Santé et des Services sociaux logo
Image
Health Canada logo